ABOUT TOWN & COUNTRY MOVERS

MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Bass

President

Kevin Bass

President

(800) 683-6683
kbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Elaine McPeak

General Manager/Safety Director

Elaine McPeak

General Manager
Safety Director

(800) 683-6683
emcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

(301) 613-3716
lynda@townandcountrymovers.com

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

(800) 683-6683
slivingston@townandcountrymovers.com

Ryan Bass

Vice President

Ryan Bass

Vice President

(800) 683-6683
rbass@townandcountrymovers.com

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

(800) 683-6683
jmcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

(800) 683-6683
emartinez@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager/Quality Control

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager
Quality Control

(800) 683-6683
staylor@townandcountrymovers.com

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

(800) 683-6683
fsolis@townandcountrymovers.com

Kayla Pereira

Director of Marketing

Kayla Pereira

Director of Marketing

(202) 997-3324
kayla@townandcountrymovers.com

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
mmutchler@townandcountrymovers.com

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
cgrauman@townandcountrymovers.com

Jason Bass

Certified Moving Consultant

Jason Bass

Certified Moving Consultant

(240) 907-7126
jbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-6462
bparler@townandcountrymovers.com

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-7933
cplummer@townandcountrymovers.com

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

(301) 252-6464
jackie@townandcountrymovers.com

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-1677
mgoldsborough@townandcountrymovers.com

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

(301) 807-7551
doug@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

(703) 475-8092
smorgan@townandcountrymovers.com

Mike Corrado

Certified Moving Consultant

Mike Corrado

 Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-1927
mcorrado@townandcountrymovers.com

Mario Alfaro

Mario Alfaro

Long Distance Dispatcher

Mario Alfaro

Long Distance Dispatcher

Orlando Cillarda

Orlando Cillarda

Staging Division Director of Operations

Orlando Cillarda

Staging Division Director of Operations

Sara Medina

Sara Medina

Dispatching Assistant

Sara Medina

Dispatching Assistant

The Team

Amy, Sarah & Errin

“The Team” Amy, Sarah & Errin

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-1977
THETeam@townandcountrymovers.com

M & K

Certified Moving Consultants

M & K
Missy Jamieson and Kate Hougen

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-2451
MandK@townandcountrymovers.com

Ryan Canez

Local Move Manager

Ryan Canez

Local Move Manager

(800) 683-6683
rcanez@townandcountrymovers.com

Scott Etchison

Claims Processor

Scott Etchison

Claims Processor

(800) 683-6683
setchison@townandcountrymovers.com

Melanie Sher

Human Resources Coordinator & Office Manager

Melanie Sher

Human Resources Coordinator & Officer Manager

(800) 683-6683
msher@townandcountrymovers.com

Extremely careful, efficient, and super friendly

The crew leader, Edwin spend time with us explaining various aspects of the move, what we could expect and his past experiences.
With his assurances and explanations and we felt very comfortable and confident that everything would go well. And it did!

Mark E., Oct 2021

Excellent job from start to finish

From setting up a quote to providing professional service. The 3 movers led by Jose were truly excellent. Thank you.

Virginia M., Sep 2021

I would highly recommend them for moving

We had a great experience with Town and Country Movers for a move from the Washington, DC area to North Carolina. Mauricio Quintaos, Edwin Morales and Juan Estrada were our crew and they were incredibly efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Moving out of our house took them over 8 hours during the summer heat and I was amazed at…

Ashleigh M., Sep 2021

I would definitely use again!

My 29th move and truly the best! In my experience, local moves have more damage than long hauls and international. Town and Country was professional and careful with our antiques and grand piano. Their pack and move teams were courteous. I would definitely use again!

Sarah O., Sep 2021

The service was excellent

This is the 4th time we’ve used Town & Country Movers and once again the service was excellent. Blair’s estimate was right on target and he was so courteous in answering our many questions. Mike was very helpful during the contracting phase.

B. Smith, Aug 2021

Everyone is very professional, responsive, and helpful.

We just used T&C for a third time for a full pack and move out-of-state. Everyone is very professional, responsive, and helpful. Our third move started with an excellent in-home estimate with Doug Smith, who arrived promptly, answered all my questions, and gave great advice.

Jonny H., Aug 2021

The crew that packed our breakables did an excellent job.

We wish to commend Rene Ruiz and his crew for the excellent service provided in packing, loading, and delivery of our home furnishings from June 28-30, 2021. We have unpacked nearly everything, and have found no items broken or damaged. Considering that…

Jane, Feb 2021

Town and Country stood out!

From start to finish a positive experience. Thank you all for making our long-distance move efficient and easy. We phone interviewed 5 moving companies. Town and Country stood out! We would recommend this company to any of our friends.

Holly R., Jul 2021

Our move with Town & Country Movers, Inc. was such a smooth process!

PCS season for military families can be a very chaotic time- and this year has been one of the worst. Blair and Cathie in the office were wonderful and took care of every detail imaginable. Jose and his team took care of our pack/load while William and his team moved us/unpacked our goods on Post a few states away.

Kasey F., Jul 2021

Timely, professional, easy.

Terrific experience with Town & Country for an interstate move from DC to Boston. Everything went as expected. Timely, professional, easy. Freddie and his team were friendly, careful, and courteous. We also added on the permits service and those were done on time and worked great.

Tony B., Jul 2021