ABOUT TOWN & COUNTRY MOVERS

MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Bass

President

Kevin Bass

President

(800) 683-6683
kbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Elaine McPeak

General Manager/Safety Director

Elaine McPeak

General Manager
Safety Director

(800) 683-6683
emcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

(301) 613-3716
lynda@townandcountrymovers.com

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

(800) 683-6683
slivingston@townandcountrymovers.com

Ryan Bass

Vice President

Ryan Bass

Vice President

(800) 683-6683
rbass@townandcountrymovers.com

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

(800) 683-6683
jmcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

(800) 683-6683
emartinez@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager/Quality Control

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager
Quality Control

(800) 683-6683
staylor@townandcountrymovers.com

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

(800) 683-6683
fsolis@townandcountrymovers.com

Kayla Pereira

Director of Marketing

Kayla Pereira

Director of Marketing

(202) 997-3324
kayla@townandcountrymovers.com

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
mmutchler@townandcountrymovers.com

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
cgrauman@townandcountrymovers.com

Jason Bass

Certified Moving Consultant

Jason Bass

Certified Moving Consultant

(240) 907-7126
jbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-6462
bparler@townandcountrymovers.com

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-7933
cplummer@townandcountrymovers.com

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

(301) 252-6464
jackie@townandcountrymovers.com

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-1677
mgoldsborough@townandcountrymovers.com

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

(301) 807-7551
doug@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

(703) 475-8092
smorgan@townandcountrymovers.com

Mike Corrado

Certified Moving Consultant

Mike Corrado

 Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-1927
mcorrado@townandcountrymovers.com

Mario Alfaro

Mario Alfaro

Long Distance Dispatcher

Mario Alfaro

Long Distance Dispatcher

Orlando Cillarda

Orlando Cillarda

Staging Division Director of Operations

Orlando Cillarda

Staging Division Director of Operations

Sara Medina

Sara Medina

Dispatching Assistant

Sara Medina

Dispatching Assistant

Ryan Canez

Local Move Manager

Ryan Canez

Local Move Manager

(800) 683-6683
rcanez@townandcountrymovers.com

Scott Etchison

Claims Processor

Scott Etchison

Claims Processor

(800) 683-6683
setchison@townandcountrymovers.com

Melanie Sher

Human Resources Coordinator & Office Manager

Melanie Sher

Human Resources Coordinator & Officer Manager

(800) 683-6683
msher@townandcountrymovers.com

The Team

Amy, Sarah & Errin

“The Team” Amy, Sarah & Errin

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-1977
THETeam@townandcountrymovers.com

The M & K Team

Missy, Yvette & Jean

The M & K Team
Missy, Yvette & Jean

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-2451
MandK@townandcountrymovers.com

Town and Country Movers are Amazing!!

After researching moving companies for our move from Virginia to North Carolina, hands down, Town and Country was our choice. They are family-owned and operated with outstanding customer service, which is very hard to find in the world of computers.

We would like to thank and recognize the following team players that truly made this move a success:

Jackie Davis (sales), Mario (distribution), Mauricio, Francisco, and Team (movers).

With their excellent customer service, professionalism, teamwork this move was a great experience!

We will continue to share and recommend Town and Country Movers!

Jerry C., Jan 2022

Excellent experience

From the first phone call through the move, we had an excellent experience. The quote was detailed and accurate. Scheduling was easy and there were good communications throughout each step. The day of the move the crew was professional, friendly, and helpful. We’ve moved numerous times with different companies and have never had such a great experience. Will use Town and Country again! Highly recommend.

Margaret R., Jan 2022

Trouble-Free Moving Experience

We had a great experience with Towne & Country movers. They coordinated the pick up of our grand piano from a different storage unit, as well as all of our other stuff in another location. Both crews, the packing, and unpacking, were really great. We know they are both pick-up crews, but Town & Country vetted them well. All items were delivered as promised. Best of all, they responded right away to any questions or concerns we had. If you want a trouble-free moving experience short or long distance, contact Town & Country.

Kelly D., Jan 2022

Very Positive Experience

Town & Country Movers moved my husband and me yesterday from MD to DC. Moving is tough, but Juan (the crew chief) and his three colleagues did a first-rate job. The men worked together very well, and they worked tirelessly. A great crew and a very positive experience.

Charles J., Dec 2021

Exceptional Service

Packing and moving services were exceptional. Many fragile items and nothing broken.
Jackie Davis was a trusted and professional consultant.

Tena N., Dec 2021

Responsive & Flexible

We did a long-distance move with Town & Country (MD to MA). They were very responsive, responsive across the board (both moving crew and in the main office), and flexible to our timeline. On the date of pickup, they came exactly on time and did a great job of handling and itemizing our stuff. At unloading, they also came on time and everything went smoothly. Thank you Town and Country and the crew members Mauricio and Francisco!

Aviad Z., Dec 2021

Very Pleased

Town & Country movers helped me move across the country and performed above and beyond. They were easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to any of my questions and needs. They treated my possessions very carefully and respectfully. And most importantly, everything showed up to my new apartment on time and in the same condition as it was when I said goodbye to it.
Very pleased

AJ S., Nov 2021

My Go-To Moving Company

Rene Ruiz and his crew were fabulous -helping me finish some packing and going above and beyond the call of duty to fit my 4 poster queen bed up narrow stairs in a 1947 house; as well as dissembling and reassembling a day bed in the basement. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Town & Country is my go-to moving company.

Mary Kate W., Nov 2021

Highly Recommend!

Town and Country just moved us in from the Washington, DC area to Cincinnati.
They arrived at the appointed time and the move was finished in two hours.
The crew did an amazing job and they were all super friendly.
They put all the furniture where we wanted and took extra care to spare our newly painted walls of any marks.
I would highly recommend them.

Dave F., Nov 2021

Very Highly Recommended

Extremely careful, efficient, and super friendly. The crew leader, Edwin spend time with us explaining various aspects of the move, what we could expect, and his past experiences.
With his assurances and explanations and we felt very comfortable and confident that everything would go well. And it did!
Also, our estimator, Jason was very responsive, friendly and his estimate turned out to be within a few dollars of the actual cost of the move.
Very highly recommended.

Mark E., Nov 2021