MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Bass

President

Kevin Bass

President

(800) 683-6683
kbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Elaine McPeak

General Manager/Safety Director

Elaine McPeak

General Manager
Safety Director

(800) 683-6683
emcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

(301) 613-3716
lynda@townandcountrymovers.com

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

(800) 683-6683
slivingston@townandcountrymovers.com

Ryan Bass

Sales/Certified Moving Consultant

Ryan Bass

Inside Sales
Certified Moving Consultant

(800) 683-6683
rbass@townandcountrymovers.com

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

(800) 683-6683
jmcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

(800) 683-6683
emartinez@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager/Quality Control

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager
Quality Control

(800) 683-6683
staylor@townandcountrymovers.com

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

(800) 683-6683
fsolis@townandcountrymovers.com

Eva Benedict

Director of Marketing

Eva Benedict

Director of Marketing

(240) 687-8535
eva@townandcountrymovers.com

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
mmutchler@townandcountrymovers.com

Kathleen Hyder

Projects Manager

Kathleen Hyder

Special Projects Manager

(800) 683-6683
khyder@townandcountrymovers.com

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
cgrauman@townandcountrymovers.com

Jason Bass

Certified Moving Consultant

Jason Bass

Certified Moving Consultant

(240) 907-7126
jbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-6462
bparler@townandcountrymovers.com

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-7933
cplummer@townandcountrymovers.com

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

(301) 252-6464
jackie@townandcountrymovers.com

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-1677
mgoldsborough@townandcountrymovers.com

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

(301) 807-7551
doug@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

(703) 475-8092
smorgan@townandcountrymovers.com

Mike Corrado

Certified Moving Consultant

Mike Corrado

 Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-1927
mcorrado@townandcountrymovers.com

The Team

Amy, Sarah & Errin

“The Team” Amy, Sarah & Errin

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-1977
THETeam@townandcountrymovers.com

M & K

Certified Moving Consultants

M & K
Missy Jamieson and Kate Hougen

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-2451
MandK@townandcountrymovers.com

Ryan Canez

Special Projects Manager

Ryan Canez

Special Projects Manager

(800) 683-6683
rcanez@townandcountrymovers.com

Scott Etchison

Long Distance Operations

Scott Etchison

Long Distance Operations

(800) 683-6683
setchison@townandcountrymovers.com

Melanie Sher

Customer Service Representative

Melanie Sher

Customer Service Representative

(800) 683-6683
msher@townandcountrymovers.com

CONTACT TOWN & COUNTRY MOVERS

Have a quick question?

Town and Country Movers
7650 Rickenbacker Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
MD (301) 670-4600
VA (703) 560-8600
USA (800) 683-6683
townandcountrymovers.com

T&C were great!

We were thrilled with T&C movers! They were very professional, efficient, courteous, careful and clean. And at a great price. T&C really worked with us, helping us move. They packed our flat-screen and everything arrived undamaged and on-time (even…

Joe A., Feb 2021

I will be recommending Town and Country to all of my friends and family!

I was absolutely blown away by how efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, professional, creative, and skilled Rene Ruiz and his crew were. They even had to help me dig out and salt a walk that my HOA failed to salt. Beyond that, they were able to…

Kate M., Feb 2021

I had a great experience

I had a great experience using moving services from Town and Country. They showed up on time, were very careful in moving big items making sure no property damage. I would use the service again.

Kushal K., Feb 2021

Incredibly efficient and professional

We used Town and Country for a local move. They were incredibly efficient and professional. They handled all of our items with great care and were able to complete the entire project in a shorter amount of time than estimated. Would recommend.

Jeffrey S., Feb 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable

These folks were great from start to finish. Very professional and knowledgeable. Crew showed up on time, got us loaded and unloaded right on schedule. It’s a pleasure to watch anyone who knows how to perform their job. Real pros

Robert M., Jan 2021

The cost was worth every penny

The team that moved our belongings to storage was efficient, courteous, hard working, honest and very professional. We were extremely pleased. This is a top notch moving company that has given us peace of mind and I would use them again in a heart beat.

Debby V., Jan 2021

Thanks for a great moving experience!

I had an excellent experience with Town and Country! The movers showed up on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They were friendly and professional, and it was clear they knew how to handle different types of items. They packed up my entire apartment…

Talia F., Dec 2020

Highly recommend!

We used Town and Country Movers for a local move. Ryan Bass was very quick to call back for a pricing quote and came back cheaper than most others. Scheduling was very easy and everything could be done over email. The movers arrived on time and were very…

Tanya S., Nov 2020

I would use them again in heartbeat!

Professional and reliable moving company. I moved out of state and was very nervous about my things getting there on time, but I had nothing to worry about because the staff is awesome – from the consultants who helped me set it up to the guys who arrived…

Carly R., Nov 2020

We recommend them highly

Over the years we’ve used Town and Country Movers for nearly all of our moves. A lot of moves! We consolidated a studio, a storage unit and two family moves and Ryan Bass and his team have been responsive, kind and understanding. We appreciate their…

Maria F., Oct 2020