Staged Living Room
Town & Country Staging Logo

STAGING

“Transform Each Space into an Unforgettable Experience.”

Staging for Living Room
Staging for a Kitchen

Meet Our Staging Team

Dawn Frattarelli

Staging Operations Manager

Dawn Frattarelli

Staging Operations Manager

(301) 536-6179
dawn@tandcstaging.com

Jamira

Jamira Thomas

Lead Designer

Jamira Thomas

Lead Designer

(240) 660-0026
Jamira@tandcstaging.com

Angela Dugarte

Lead Designer

Angela Dugarte

Lead Designer

(301) 461-1049
angela@tandcstaging.com

Debra Roth

Staging Assistant

Debra Roth

Staging Assistant

(301) 670-4600
droth@tandcstaging.com

Kristen Mastoianni

Kristen Mastroianni

Staging & Warehouse Assistant

Kristen Mastroianni

Staging & Warehouse Assistant

KMastroianni@tandcstaging.com

Karlos Cepeda

Warehouse Manager

Karlos Cepeda

Warehouse Manager

(301) 670-4600
kcepeda@tandcstaging.com