MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Bass

Kevin Bass

President

Kevin Bass

President

(800) 683-6683
kbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Elaine McPeak

General Manager/Safety Director

Elaine McPeak

General Manager
Safety Director

(800) 683-6683
emcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

Lynda Rothschild

Director of Business Development

(301) 613-3716
lynda@townandcountrymovers.com

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

Susan Livingston

Billing Manager

(800) 683-6683
slivingston@townandcountrymovers.com

Ryan Bass

Sales/Certified Moving Consultant

Ryan Bass

Inside Sales
Certified Moving Consultant

(800) 683-6683
rbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Lina Dunn

Long Distance Manager/Office Manager

Lina Dunn

Long Distance Manager
Office Manager

(800) 683-6683
ldunn@townandcountrymovers.com

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

James McPeak

Billing Assistant

(800) 683-6683
jmcpeak@townandcountrymovers.com

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

Eduardo Martinez

Local Dispatch Manager

(800) 683-6683
emartinez@townandcountrymovers.com

Jeff James

Long Distance Dispatch Manager

Jeff James

Long Distance Dispatch Manager

(800)-683-6683
jjames@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager/Quality Control

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Manager
Quality Control

(800) 683-6683
staylor@townandcountrymovers.com

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Freddy Solis

Assistant Warehouse Manager

(800) 683-6683
fsolis@townandcountrymovers.com

Eva Robinson

Marketing Coordinator/Business Development

Eva Robinson

Marketing Coordinator
Business Development

(240) 687-8535
eva@townandcountrymovers.com

Marvin Cruz

Local Move Coordinator

Marvin Cruz

Local Move Coordinator

(240) 687-8535
Mcruz@townandcountrymovers.com

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

Michael Mutchler

Long Distance Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
mmutchler@townandcountrymovers.com

Kathleen Hyder

Projects Manager

Kathleen Hyder

Special Projects Manager

(800) 683-6683
khyder@townandcountrymovers.com

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

Cathie Grauman

International/Military Move Coordinator

(800) 683-6683
cgrauman@townandcountrymovers.com

Dimitry Price

Social Media Director

Dimitry Price

Social Media Director

(800) 683-6683
dprice@townandcountrymovers.com

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

Blair Parler

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-6462
bparler@townandcountrymovers.com

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

Chris Plummer

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-7933
cplummer@townandcountrymovers.com

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

Jackie Davis

Senior Move Consultant

(301) 252-6464
jackie@townandcountrymovers.com

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

Mark Goldsborough

Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 252-1677
mgoldsborough@townandcountrymovers.com

The Team

Amy, Sarah & Errin

“The Team” Amy, Sarah & Errin

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-1977
THETeam@townandcountrymovers.com

M & K

Certified Moving Consultants

M & K
Missy Jamieson and Kate Hougen

Certified Moving Consultants

(703) 216-2451
MandK@townandcountrymovers.com

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

Doug Smith

Moving Consultant

(301) 807-7551
doug@townandcountrymovers.com

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

Steve Morgan

Certified Moving Consultant

(703) 475-8092
smorgan@townandcountrymovers.com

Jason Bass

Customer Service Representative

Jason Bass

 Customer Service Representative

(301) 670-4600
jbass@townandcountrymovers.com

Mike Corrado

Certified Moving Consultant

Mike Corrado

 Certified Moving Consultant

(301) 370-1927
mcorrado@townandcountrymovers.com

CONTACT TOWN & COUNTRY MOVERS

Have a quick question?


Town and Country Movers
7650 Rickenbacker Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
MD (301) 670-4600
VA (703) 560-8600
USA (800) 683-6683
townandcountrymovers.com